Prof. Dr. Thomas Ede Zimmermann

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32394

E-Mail: T.E.Zimmermann@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

 

Dina Voloshina

Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32393

E-Mail: dina.voloshina@outlook.de

 

 

Dr. Kristina Liefke

Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: liefke@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

 

 

Jonathan Mai

Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: jonathan.mai@gmx.net

 

 

Ayline Heller

Koordinatorin

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32393

E-Mail: A.Heller@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Jan Köpping

Koordinator

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32393

E-Mail: Koepping@em.uni-frankfurt.de