Prof. Dr. Thomas Ede Zimmermann

principal investigator

Phone: +49 (0)69 798 32394

E-Mail: T.E.Zimmermann@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

 

Dina Voloshina

researcher

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32052

E-mail: dina.voloshina@outlook.de

 

 

Dr. Kristina Liefke

researcher

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32052

E-mail: liefke@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

 

 

 

Jonathan Mai

researcher

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32052

E-mail: jonathan.mai@gmx.net

 

 

Ayline Heller

coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32392

E-Mail: A.Heller@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Former team members

Jan Köpping

coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0)69 798 32393

E-Mail: Koepping@em.uni-frankfurt.de